Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd. آلة قطع ألياف الليزر,آلة القطع بالليزر,آلة القطع بالليزر درنة معدنية

أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: X260

الوضعية: الأجهزة المنزلية, المعدات البيئية, صناعة السيارات, آخر

نظام التبريد: تبريد المياه

الفئة الفنية: مستمر الموجة الليزر

المواد المطبقة: فلز

نوع الهيكل: نوع العملاقة

الليزر التصنيف: آخر

Laser Technology: Laser Control Fault Cutting

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: خشب

علامة تجارية: بودور

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001,CE SGS

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

قلب التكنلوجيا:

سرير الحديد الزهر

تم تطوير سرير الحديد الزهر بشكل مستقل من قبل Bodor Laser. يتم صبها في شريحة واحدة مع قوة شد لا تقل عن 200Mpa. تكون حساسية الشق والحساسية الحرارية للسرير أقل ، ويتم تقليل فقد المعدات. لذلك يمكن الحفاظ على دقة الماكينة لفترة طويلة ، وعدم وجود تشوه في دورة الحياة.

BodorGenius

(1) لصناعة السيارات في التركيز

قابل للتطبيق على أطوال بؤرية مختلفة ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة نظام التحكم في أداة الماكينة. سيتم ضبط نقطة الاتصال تلقائيًا في عملية القطع لتحقيق أفضل تأثير قطع للألواح المعدنية السماكة المختلفة.

(2) حرة

يتم التحكم في البعد عن طريق نظام التشغيل. لا نحتاج إلى القيام بتنظيم يدوي ، والذي يتجنب بشكل فعال الأخطاء أو الأخطاء الناجمة عن التشغيل اليدوي.

(3) سريع

يمكنه ضبط نقاط الاتصال الأنسب تلقائيًا في عملية العمل ، مما يحسن سرعة القطع بشكل كبير ؛

عند استبدال مواد مختلفة أو ورقة سمك مختلفة ، يحتاج رئيس ليزر التركيز اليدوي إلى ضبط البعد البؤري يدويًا ، وغير فعال للغاية ؛ يمكن لرئيس الليزر التركيز التلقائي قراءة معلمات تخزين النظام تلقائيًا وفعال للغاية ؛

(4) الدقة

زيادة طول التركيز ثقب ، ووضع منفصل البعد البؤري ثقب وطول البعد البؤري ، وتعزيز دقة القطع.

(5) التحمل

يمكن أن تضمن الهياكل المزدوجة لتبريد الماء درجة حرارة ثابتة للمكونات الموازية والتركيز ، وتجنب ارتفاع درجة حرارة العدسات وإطالة عمر خدمة العدسات.

زيادة العدسة الموازية العدسة والتركيز عدسة واقية ، وحماية المكونات الرئيسية بعناية.

عرض نظام التشغيل

منحنى المظهر الأنيق. أول من استخدم تصميم واجهة المستخدم في العالم والذي يتيح عرض الاستجابة لجدول المعالجة ، مما يجعل المعالجة أكثر سهولة. منحنيات أنيقة تناسب بالضبط آلة الجسم. نظام تنفس قوي للماء يخلق أفضل مساحة ، مما يجعل العملية أكثر ملاءمة. عملية قطع الألماس والزجاج المقسى بالبلازما عالية الدقة تجعل الشاشة أكثر روعة وراحة في الاستخدام.

يلقي شعاع الألومنيوم

صب القوالب الفولاذية المتكاملة ، خفيفة ، مرنة وفعالة. بعد الشيخوخة الاصطناعية ، معالجة المحاليل والتشطيب ، تمتلك الشعاع المتقاطع سلامة جيدة ، صلابة ، جودة السطح ، المتانة والليونة. الخصائص المعدنية لسبائك الألمنيوم ذات الوزن الخفيف والصلابة القوية تساعد على حركة عالية السرعة في المعالجة ، والمرونة العالية مفيدة للقطع العالي السرعة للرسومات المختلفة بناءً على دقة عالية. يمكن أن يعطي شعاع الضوء للمعدات سرعة تشغيل عالية ، مما يحسن كفاءة المعالجة لضمان جودة المعالجة.

BodorPor 2.0

نظام تشغيل R&D المستقل ، يجمع بشكل مثالي بين الكفاءة العالية والبساطة والشمولية. يمكن لنظام التشغيل أن يدرك التخطيط الذكي لقص الرسومات ويدعم استيراد رسومات متعددة ، ويحسن أوامر القطع تلقائيًا ، ويبحث عن الحواف بذكاء وتحديد المواقع تلقائيًا. يعتمد نظام التحكم أفضل برمجة منطقية وتفاعل البرنامج ، ويوفر تجربة تشغيل مذهلة ، مما يعزز بشكل فعال الاستفادة من الصفائح المعدنية والحد من النفايات. نظام تشغيل بسيط وسريع ، تعليمات قطع فعالة ودقيقة ، وتحسين فعالية تجربة المستخدم.

تصميم المظهر

تم تقديم جماليات لمعرف صناعي ، مزيج مثالي من التكنولوجيا وعلم الجمال. تعتمد الزخارف القوية على شكل عصا الهوكي على أكريليك أسود بسماكة 30 ملم وتصميم فضي لفيلم الثلج من نفس السيارة وألواح صفراء بيضاء على جبال الألب ، وقد تم قبول أسلوب التصميم الدولي من قبل مجموعات المستهلكين العالمية. مع سرير دقيق من الحديد الزهر ، فإن الآلة بأكملها قوية مثل الصخور. تجعل النسبة الذهبية الأكثر منطقية وتخطيط الأجزاء الأعظم الجهاز كله أكثر استقرارًا وراحة ودقة وتقنية. يجعل تصميم كبسولة رأس الكمبيوتر من خلال معالجة تشوه الفراغ الساخن محور Z خفيفًا جدًا. Crossbeam تتبنى عناصر تصميم الشريط ، مما يعطي مساحة متقاطعة للسرعة غير محدودة.

الخصائص :

1. تطبيق هيكل جسري وعبر المتكاملة المصبوب لتحقيق ، صلابة أعلى والاستقرار ومقاومة الصدمات.

2. مصدر الليزر عالي الأداء ونظام التشغيل المستقر الذي يحقق أفضل تأثير للقطع.

3. تمتلك الآلة نظام تبريد مثالي ، نظام تزييت ونظام إزالة الغبار ، لضمان ذلك

4. الآلة قادرة على ضبط ارتفاع أوتوماتيكي للحفاظ على طول بؤري ثابت وجودة قطع ثابتة.

5. يتم استخدام الآلة لقطع مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن مع جودة القطع ممتازة ومستقرة.

6. يهدف برنامج البرمجة التلقائية CAD / CAM وبرنامج التعشيش التلقائي إلى توفير المواد الخام إلى الحد الأقصى.

7. إن الوصول إلى نظام CNC من خلال واجهة Ethernet يجعل الاتصال والمراقبة عن بعد أمرًا ممكنًا أثناء عملية القطع بالليزر.

مجال تطبيق الآلة :

مواد التطبيق: معدات القطع بالليزر الليفيه مناسبة لقطع المعادن مع صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ألواح الصلب الطري ، صفائح الفولاذ الكربوني ، صفائح الفولاذ السبائكية ، صفائح الصلب الربيع ، صفيحة الحديد ، الحديد المجلفن ، الصفائح المجلفنة ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، صفائح النحاس ، صفائح النحاس ، لوحة برونزية ، طبق من ذهب ، طبق من الفضة ، لوحة من التيتانيوم ، لوح معدني ، لوح معدني ، أنابيب ومواسير ، إلخ

صناعات التطبيق: BODOR ماكينات القطع بالليزر بالليزر تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تصنيع اللوحات الإعلانية ، الإعلانات ، الإشارات ، الإشارات ، الحروف المعدنية ، رسائل LED ، أدوات المطبخ ، خطابات الإعلان ، معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، مكونات وقطع غيار المعادن ، المشغولات الحديدية ، الشاسيه ، تجهيز الرفوف والخزائن ، مصنوعات معدنية ، أدوات الفن المعدنية ، قطع لوحة المصعد ، الأجهزة ، قطع غيار السيارات ، إطار النظارات ، الأجزاء الإلكترونية ، لوحات تحمل أسماء ، إلخ.

المكونات :

France MOTOREDUCER: تروس الأقمار الصناعية ومزدوجة الدعم على مهاوي صلبة والأرضية مع محامل إبرة مكملة كاملة مما يزيد من صلابة الالتواء

نظام مراقبة Wifi: لتوفير خدمة سريعة ونحن نقدم وظيفة wifi لفني لدينا يعمل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وضبط المعلمات عن بعد.

مكونات SMC الهوائية اليابانية: تحكم بدون ضغط لضغط الهواء يتناسب مع الإشارات الإلكترونية ؛ مواصفات الاتصالات التسلسلية ؛ مدمجة / خفيفة الوزن (أجزاء اتصال متكاملة)

محرك سيرفو اليابان Yaskawa: زيادة متطلبات الطاقة من مكونات largeautomation الاستفادة من أداء قوي من SGM7G

محامل NSK اليابانية: تشتمل أغطية المسننات هذه على شفة مربعة يمكن توصيلها بسهولة بجهاز بأربعة براغي مع وجهها التركيب البسيط ، وتستخدم هذه الوحدة على نطاق واسع.

مكونات فرنسا شنايدر الإلكترونية: حماية الدائرة ضد التيارات ذات الدائرة القصيرة ، والتيارات الزائدة.

نظام التشحيم التلقائي L: التشحيم الكهربائي هو نوع من مضخة التروس مع البناء الرشيد والأداء الرائع والوظائف الكاملة.

شهادة:

نلتزم بمفهوم تطوير "الابتكار التكنولوجي ، الإدارة العلمية والعملاء أولاً". من خلال الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي المستمر ، وقوة البحث والتطوير عالية التقنية ، والإدارة العلمية الموحدة ، والتحكم في التكنولوجيا الممتازة ، ووضع خدمة موجهة نحو العملاء ، فازت boder باستمرار بالجوائز والثناء من المجتمع والجمهور.

فحص الجودة وحزمة والشحن:

سنقوم بإجراء فحص الجودة الصارمة قبل الشحن.

لدينا حالة خشبية بعد العلاج التبخير. لا تحتاج الأخشاب التفتيش ، توفير وقت الشحن.

تمت تغطية جميع قطع غيار الماكينة ببعض المواد اللينة ، وبشكل أساسي باستخدام صوف اللؤلؤ. تجنب جميع الأضرار التي يمكن أن تحدث في عملية التسليم. ثم سنقوم بتغطية غلاف بلاستيكي بإحكام ، والتأكد من سلامة المواد اللينة المغطاة ، وكذلك تجنب مقاوم للماء والصدأ.

أقصى حالة خشبية مع القوالب الثابتة.

يحتوي الجزء السفلي من العلبة الخشبية على مقبس حديدي صلب ، مناسب للمناولة والنقل.

الخدمات:

ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.

صيانة مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات.

سوف نقدم الأجزاء المستهلكة بسعر الوكالة.

خدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، دعم فني مجاني.

تم ضبط الجهاز قبل التسليم ، يتم تضمين قرص التشغيل في عملية التسليم. إذا كان هناك أي أسئلة أخرى ، الثابتة والمتنقلة يرجى قل لي.

لدينا تعليمات يدوية وقرص مضغوط (فيديوهات توجيهية) لتثبيت البرامج وتشغيلها واستخدامها وصيانتها.

ملف الشركة:

تأسست شركة Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co.، Ltd في عام 2002. منذ عام 2008 قمنا بتغيير الاسم رسميًا إلى Bodor برأس مال مسجل قدره 10 ملايين يوان. نحن Bodor Laser هي الشركة الرائدة والمورد الرئيسي لأنواع عديدة من آلات القطع بالليزر CNC بألياف المعادن ، وآلات النقش والقطع بالليزر CO2 وآلات الوسم بالليزر مع 15 عامًا من الخبرة ، و 3 سنوات من الضمان ، وتصميم SWISS TRENDY ، ونظام مراقبة الجودة الأوروبي ، CE ، FDA ، ISO9001 وشهادة SGS.

على مدار 14 عامًا ، غطت ماكينات ليزر Bodor باستخدام الحاسب الآلي معظم الأسواق الصينية وتصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وآسيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، وما إلى ذلك. ستبذل Bodor Laser قصارى جهدنا لتوفير لك حلول الليزر المناسبة. نرحب بكم للانضمام إلى عائلة Bodor ، ومشاركة أفضل منتجات وخدمات الليزر مع العملاء على مستوى الكلمات.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، نأمل أن تكون مصنعك ومزودك الموثوق به في الصين!

صورة المنتج
  • أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر
  • أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر
  • أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر
  • أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر
  • أنبوب معدني 1000W آلة القطع بالليزر
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Cora
    Ms. Cora
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Cora Ms. Cora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mona Ms. Mona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd.

Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine
Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine
Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine
Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine
Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine

Metal tube 1000W laser cutting machine

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: X260

    Application: Home Appliance, Environmental Equipment, Automotive Industry, Other

    Cooling System: Water Cooling

    Technical Class: Continuous Wave Laser

    Applicable Material: Metal

    Structure Type: Gantry Type

    Laser Classification: Other

    Laser Technology: Laser Control Fault Cutting

Additional Info

    Packaging: wood

    Brand: Bodor

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO9001,CE SGS

    Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Core Technology:

Cast iron bed

Cast Iron Bed is independently developed by Bodor Laser. It is cast in a single chip with a minimum tensile strength of 200Mpa. The notch sensitivity ans thermal sensitivity of the bed are lower, and the lose of equipment is reduced. So the machine accuracy could maintain for a long time, and no deformation in a life cycle.

BodorGenius

(1)Auto-focus

Applicable to various focal lengths, which are controlled by machine tool control system. Focal point will be automatically adjusted in cutting process to achieve the best cutting effect of different thicknesses sheets metal.

(2)Free

Focal length is controlled by operating system. We don't need to do manual regulation,which effectively avoids errors or faults caused by manual operation.

(3)Fast

It can automatically adjust the most appropriate focal points in working process, greatly improving cutting speed;

When replacing different materials or different thicknesses sheet, manual focus laser head needs to adjust focal length manually, very inefficient; auto focus laser head can read system storage parameters automatically, very efficient;

(4)Accuracy

Increasing perforation focus length, separately setting perforation focal length and cutting focal length, enhance cutting accuracy.

(5)Durable

Built-in double water-cooling structures can ensure constant temperature of collimating and focusing components, avoid lenses overheating and extend service life of lenses.

Increasing collimation protective lens and focus protective lens, carefully protect key components.

Operating system display

Elegant appearance curve. The first one to use UI design in the world which lets display respond to processing table, making processing more intuitive. Elegant curves precisely fit machine body. Strong waterproof breathable system creates the best space, making operation more convenient. Diamond cutting process and HD plasma tempered glass make screen more exquisite and comfortable to use.

Cast aluminum crossbeam

Integral steel mold pressure casting, light, flexible and efficient. After artificial aging, solution treatment and finishing, crossbeam owns good integrity, rigidity, surface quality, toughness and ductility. Aluminum alloy's metal characteristics of light weight and strong rigidity are helpful to high speed movement in processing, and high flexibility is beneficial to high-speed cutting of various graphics based on high accuracy. Light crossbeam can give equipment a high operation speed, improving processing efficiency to ensure processing quality.

BodorPor 2.0

Independent R&D operating system, perfectly combines high efficiency and simplicity with inclusiveness. The operating system can realize intelligent layout of graphics cutting and support the import of multiple graphics, optimizing cutting orders automatically, searching edges smartly and automatic positioning. Control system adopts the best logic programming and software interaction, provides stunning operation experience, effectively enhancing the utilization of sheet metal and reducing waste. Simple and fast operation system, efficient and accurate cutting instructions, effectively improve the user experience.

Appearance design

Aesthetics was introduced to industrial ID, perfect combination of technology and aesthetics. Powerful hockey stick shaped decorations adopt black acrylic with thickness of 30mm, ice film drawbench silver design of the same car and alpine white sheet metal, the international design style is accepted by global consumer groups. With precise cast iron bed, the whole machine is as firm as a rock. The most reasonable golden ratio and the greatest parts layout make the whole machine more stable, comfortable, accurate, and technological. PC head capsule design through vacuum hot deformation processing makes Z axis so light. Crossbeam adopts ribbon design elements, giving crossbeam limitless velocity space.

Characteristics:

1. Application of gantry structure and integrated cast cross-girder to achieve, higher rigidity, stability, shock resistance.

2. High-performance laser source and stable operating system which make the best cutting effect.

3. The machine owns perfect cooling system, lubrication system and dust removal system, to ensure that

4. The machine is capable of automatic height adjustment to maintain constant focal length and stable cutting quality.

5. The machine is used for cutting a variety of metals with excellent and stable cutting quality.

6. The specialized CAD / CAM automatic programming software and automatic nesting software aim to maximally save raw materials.

7. Access to the CNC system through Ethernet interface makes communication and remote monitoring possible during the laser cutting process.

Machine Application Field:

Application Materials: Fiber Laser Cutting Equipment is suitable for metal cutting with Stainless Steel Sheet, Mild Steel Plate, Carbon Steel Sheet, Alloy Steel Plate, Spring Steel Sheet, Iron Plate, Galvanized Iron, Galvanized Sheet, Aluminum Plate, Copper Sheet, Brass Sheet, Bronze Plate, Gold Plate, Silver Plate, Titanium Plate, Metal Sheet, Metal Plate, Tubes and Pipes, etc

Application Industries: BODOR Fiber Laser Cutting Machines are widely used in manufacturing Billboard, Advertising, Signs, Signage, Metal Letters, LED Letters, Kitchen Ware, Advertising Letters, Sheet Metal Processing, Metals Components and Parts, Ironware, Chassis, Racks & Cabinets Processing, Metal Crafts, Metal Art Ware, Elevator Panel Cutting, Hardware, Auto Parts, Glasses Frame, Electronic Parts, Nameplates, etc.

Components:

France MOTOREDUCER: Satellite gears and double-supported on hardened and ground shafts with full-complement needle bearings increasing torsional stiffness

Wifi control system: To provide speedy service and we offer wifi function for our technician operates troubleshooting and adjust parameters remotely.

Japan SMC Pneumatic Components: Stepless control of air pressure proportionalto the eletronic signals; Serial communications specifications; Compact/lightweight (integrated communication parts)

Japan Yaskawa servo motor : The increased the power demands of largeautomation components utilize the robust performance of SGM7G

Japan NSK bearings: These bearing housings have square flange which can be easily attached to a machine with four bolts with its simple mounting face, this bearing unit is widely used.

France Schneider Electronic Components: Circuit protection against short-circuit currents,overload currents.

Auto lubrication systemL: Electrical lubrication is a kind of Gear pump with rational construction, great performance, complete functions.

Certificate:

We adheres to development concept of “technology innovation,scientific management and customer first”. Through continuous scientific and technological innovation, high-tech r&d strength, standardized scientific management, excellent technology control and customer-oriented service mode, boder has continuously won awards and praise from the society and the public.

Quality inspection&package&shipping:

We will conduct strict quality inspection before shipment.

Our wooden case is after fumigation treatment. Needn't timber inspection, saving shipping time.

All the spare parts of the machine were covered by some soft materials, mainly using pearl wool. Avoiding all damages that could happen in the delivery process.Then we'll covered plastic wrap out it tightly, make sure intact of the covered soft materials, also avoiding waterproof and rust proof.

The outmost is wooden case with fixed formwork.

The bottom of the wooden case has firm iron jack, convenient to Handling and transport.

Service:

Guarantee for 3 years.

Maintenance free of charge for 3 years .

We will provide the consumable parts at an agency price.

24 hours online service, free technical support.

Machine has been adjusted before delivery, operation disk is included in the delivery. If there is any other questions, pls kindly tell me.

We have manual instruction and CD (Guiding Videos) for software Installation, operation and machine's using and maintenance.

Company profile:

Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd was founded in 2002. Since 2008 we formally changed name to Bodor with RMB 10 million registered capital. We Bodor Laser is top leading manufacturer and supplier for many kinds of CNC Metal Fiber Laser Cutting Machines, Co2 Laser Engraving & Cutting Machines and Laser Marking Machines with 15 YEARS EXPERIENCES, 3 YEARS WARRANTY, SWISS TRENDY DESIGN, EUROPEAN QC SYSTEM and CE, FDA, ISO9001 and SGS CERTIFICATE.

For 14 years, Bodor cnc laser machines have covered most of Chinese market and have exported to more than 100 countries in North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Australia, Middle East, Africa, etc. Bodor Laser will do our best to provide you suitable laser solutions. We welcome you to join Bodor family, and share top laser products and services together with word-wide customers.

If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us, hopefully to be your trusted factory and supplier in China!

Looking for ideal Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Tuber Laser Cutting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Cutting Machine > Laser Tube Cutting Machines

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List