Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cora Ms. Cora
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd.

Laser Cutter - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 21 Продукты для Laser Cutter)

  • Высококачественный лазерный резак

    Высококачественный лазерный резак

    • Модель: P-series

    Краткое введение Высококачественный станок для лазерной резки с использованием литого алюминиевого ригеля. Операционная система может реализовывать интеллектуальную компоновку графической резки и поддерживать импорт нескольких графических изображений, автоматически оптимизируя заказы на резку, разумно находя края и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Две автоматические сменные платформы системы лазерной резки

    Две автоматические сменные платформы системы лазерной резки

    • Модель: P-series

    Краткое введение Две автоматические биржевые платформы, система лазерной резки и быстрый обмен между двумя платформами значительно повышают эффективность работы. Система передачи реечной передачи имеет лучшую жесткость и высокую точность, экономя время подачи, делая работу более эффективной. Две автоматические системы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Станок для лазерной резки на лист 3 года

    Станок для лазерной резки на лист 3 года

    • Модель: E-series

    Краткое введение Лазерный резак для резки листа на 3 года гарантии обеспечивает лазерную головку с автофокусом, при замене различных материалов или листов различной толщины, лазерная головка с ручной фокусировкой должна регулировать фокусное расстояние вручную, очень неэффективно; Автоматическая фокусировка лазерной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматический обмен платформ лазерным резаком

    Автоматический обмен платформ лазерным резаком

    • Модель: E-A series

    Краткое введение Автоматическая замена платформ лазерного резака имеет интеллектуальную функцию защиты от перемещения, автоматически контролирует рабочий диапазон поперечины и режущих частей, сохраняя работу в пределах диапазона обработки. Двойные гарантии фиксированного ограничения значительно улучшают оборудование и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматическая загрузка обмена лазерный резак

    Автоматическая загрузка обмена лазерный резак

    • Модель: E-A series

    Краткое введение Автоматическая загрузка и замена лазерного резца используют систему двойных вилок, готовая заготовка может автоматически укладываться и укладываться в стопку, а также уменьшается рабочая прочность и повышается эффективность сортировки. Высококачественная электрическая система управления программным...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Станок для лазерной резки с ЧПУ

    Станок для лазерной резки с ЧПУ

    • Модель: i7 series

    Станок для лазерной резки с ЧПУ, верстак можно вытащить, подавая снаружи оборудование. Вращающийся цилиндр фиксирует положение рабочего стола, чтобы обеспечить точность обработки в процессе резки. Удобная для загрузки и выгрузки широкоформатных плат и обработки после блокировки, точность стабильна. Станок для лазерной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Волоконный лазерный резак

    Волоконный лазерный резак

    • Модель: i7 series

    Волоконный лазерный резак подходит для беспрецедентной универсальности для резки различных металлов, включая низкоуглеродистые стали, нержавеющие стали, оцинкованные листы, а также некоторые металлы с высокой отражающей способностью, такие как алюминий Этот продукт широко используется в таких отраслях, как...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Станки для лазерной резки с гарантией 3 года

    Станки для лазерной резки с гарантией 3 года

    • Модель: i7 series

    Волоконный лазерный станок для резки листового металла является одним из видов металлорежущего оборудования. Мощность лазера от 1000 Вт до 3000 Вт может быть дополнительной в соответствии с требованиями различных клиентов. Высокая стандартная спецификация, хороший и чистый разрез делают его очень популярным в продаже...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лазерный резак для углеродистой стали

    Лазерный резак для углеродистой стали

    • Модель: S-series

    Краткое введение Волоконный лазер для резки Цена высокой мощности имеет защитное стекло и камеру. Дизайн пользовательского интерфейса позволяет отображать отклик на таблицу обработки, делая обработку более интуитивно понятной. Отвечая стандартам сертификации CE и FDA, полностью закрытый дизайн и прочная система...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Металлический волоконный лазерный резак 15кВт

    Металлический волоконный лазерный резак 15кВт

    • Модель: S-series

    Краткое введение Станок для лазерной резки металла с волокном 15kw имеет новое поколение модулей безопасности. Лазерная головка с автофокусом сохраняет безопасное расстояние от обрабатываемой детали в процессе резки, это может снизить риск столкновения. Когда сталкивается пластина, станок прекращает резать . Модуль,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Высокоскоростной волоконный лазерный резак

    Высокоскоростной волоконный лазерный резак

    • Модель: T230 series

    Высокоскоростной лазерный резак с сенсорным экраном. Первый в мире дизайн пользовательского интерфейса, позволяющий отображать ответы на таблицы обработки, что делает обработку более интуитивно понятной. 1920 * 1080 с высоким разрешением емкостный сенсорный экран 10 баллов. Элегантные изгибы точно соответствуют...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Бодор труборез лазерный резак

    Бодор труборез лазерный резак

    • Модель: T230A series

    Краткое введение Максимальный диаметр резки лазерного резака для труборезов Bodor на 30% длиннее, чем у основных продуктов на рынке; максимальный вес резки на 100% тяжелее, чем у основных продуктов на рынке. Процесс алмазной резки и закаленное стекло HD делают экран более изысканным и удобным в использовании. Более...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Окруженный высокоскоростной лазерный резак

    Окруженный высокоскоростной лазерный резак

    • Модель: P-T series

    Окруженный высокоскоростной лазерный резак долговечен и точен. Увеличение длины фокуса перфорации, отдельная настройка фокусного расстояния перфорации и фокусного расстояния резки повышает точность резки. Двойные водоохлаждаемые конструкции могут обеспечивать постоянную температуру коллимирующих и фокусирующих...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Беспроводное дистанционное управление оборудованием лазерной резки

    Беспроводное дистанционное управление оборудованием лазерной резки

    • Модель: P-T series

    Беспроводное дистанционное оборудование лазерного резака имеет вспомогательный механизм подачи и интеллектуальную защиту при движении. Продвижение и демонтаж вспомогательного роликового стола уменьшает силу трения между деталями и рабочим столом, делая погрузку и разгрузку более удобной. Двойные гарантии...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Large cutting format Super-power laser cutting machine

    Large cutting format Super-power laser cutting machine

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood package

    • Модель: G Series

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Bodor G series Large cutting format Super-power, for thick and thin metal plates laser cutting machine 1.Large cutting format Large format for sheet cutting of 20500mm*3200mm at most, achieve overall machining of long workpieces, meet more cutting demands. 2.Super-power, for Thick and Thin Plates

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • High power G series laser cutting machine

    High power G series laser cutting machine

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood package

    • Модель: Bodor G series

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Bodor G series Large cutting format Super-power, for thick and thin metal plates laser cutting machine NO.1 Product description 1.Large cutting format Large format for sheet cutting of 20500mm*3200mm at most, achieve overall machining of long workpieces, meet more cutting demands. 2.Super-power, for Thick and

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bodor mini high power laser cutting machine

    Bodor mini high power laser cutting machine

    • марка: Bodor

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,CE SGS

    Bodor laser cutting machine Details of laser cutting machine: Model i5 Working Area 1000*1500mm Laser Power 4000w/3000w/2000w/1500w/1000w X/Y-axis positioning accuracy

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bodor high power laser cutting machine

    Bodor high power laser cutting machine

    • марка: Bodor

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,CE SGS

    • Модель: S4020

    Bodor laser cutting machine Details of laser cutting machine: Core Technology: 1. Cast iron bed Cast Iron Bed is independently developed by Bodor Laser. It is cast in a single chip with a minimum tensile strength of 200Mpa. The notch sensitivity ans thermal sensitivity of the bed are lower, and the lose of equipment...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Germany desktop mini laser cutting machine for stainless steel

    Germany desktop mini laser cutting machine for stainless steel

    • марка: Bodor

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,CE SGS

    Bodor laser cutting machine Details of laser cutting machine: Model i5 Working Area 1000*1500mm Laser Power 4000w/3000w/2000w/1500w/1000w X/Y-axis positioning accuracy

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bodor high platform laser cutting machine

    Bodor high platform laser cutting machine

    • марка: Bodor

    • Подробности Упаковки: wood

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,CE SGS

    • Модель: G12

    Bodor laser cutting machine Details of laser cutting machine: Model G20 G16 G12 Working Area 20500*3200mm 16500*3200mm 12500*3200mm Laser Output

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматический обменный стол Fiber Laser Metal Cutting machine

    Автоматический обменный стол Fiber Laser Metal Cutting machine

    • Модель: E-series

    Краткое введение Автоматический обменный стол Волоконный лазерный металлорежущий станок Быстрая замена между двумя платформами значительно повышает эффективность работы. Система передачи реечной передачи имеет лучшую жесткость и более высокую точность, экономя время подачи, делая работу более эффективной. Максимальная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cora Ms. Cora
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd.

Laser Cutter - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Laser Cutter)

  • Factory directly supply fast speed laser cutter

    Factory directly supply fast speed laser cutter

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Model No.: F-series

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Brief Introduction Factory directly supply fast speed laser cutter has touch control screen the new large inch touch display incorporates touch function for more convenience The UI display and the table cooperation makes a more intuitional operation The 10 points touch is more accurate which improves users experience...

    Contact Now

  • High quality laser cutter machine

    High quality laser cutter machine

    • Model No.: P-series

    Brief Introduction High quality laser cutting machine using cast aluminum crossbeam The operating system can realize intelligent layout of graphics cutting and support the import of multiple graphics optimizing cutting orders automatically searching edges smartly and automatic positioning Control system adopts the...

    Contact Now

  • Two automatic exchange platforms system laser cutter

    Two automatic exchange platforms system laser cutter

    • Model No.: P-series

    Brief Introduction Two automatic exchange platforms system laser cutter rapid exchanging between two platforms greatly improve work efficiency Rack and pinion transmission system has better rigidity and higher accuracy saving feeding time making operation more efficient Two automatic exchange platforms system laser...

    Contact Now

  • Laser cutter machine cutting for sheet 3 years

    Laser cutter machine cutting for sheet 3 years

    • Model No.: E-series

    Brief Introduction Laser cutter machine cutting for sheet 3 years warranty provide auto focus laser head when replacing different materials or different thicknesses sheet manual focus laser head needs to adjust focal length manually very inefficient auto focus laser head can read system storage parameters...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic exchange platforms laser cutter

    Automatic exchange platforms laser cutter

    • Model No.: E-A series

    Brief Introduction Automatic exchange platforms laser cutter has intelligent travel protection function automatically monitor operation range of crossbeam and cutting parts keeping operation within machining range Double guarantees of fixed limitation greatly improve equipment and personal safety minimizing the using...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Loading exchange Laser Cutter

    Automatic Loading exchange Laser Cutter

    • Model No.: E-A series

    Brief Introduction Automatic Loading exchange Laser Cutter use double forks system the finished work piece can be automatically laid down and stacked and the working strength is reduced and the sorting efficiency is improved High quality electrical software control system gives equipment higher cutting precision...

    Contact Now

  • CNC Fiber Laser Cutter Machine

    CNC Fiber Laser Cutter Machine

    • Model No.: i7 series

    CNC Fiber laser cutting machine workbench can be pulled out feeding from the outside of equipment Rotary cylinder makes locking position of workbench to ensure processing accuracy in cutting process Convenient for loading and unloading of large format boards and processing after locking the precision is stable CNC...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Laser Cutter Machine

    Fiber Laser Cutter Machine

    • Model No.: i7 series

    Fiber laser cutter machine is suitable for Unparalleled versatility for cutting various metals including low carbon steels stainless steels galvanized sheets as well as some high reflective metals such as aluminum This product is widely used in industries including arts and crafts leather toys garments model building...

    Contact Now

  • Laser cutter machines with 3 years warranty

    Laser cutter machines with 3 years warranty

    • Model No.: i7 series

    Fiber laser cutting machine for metal sheet is one type of metal cutting equipments from 1000w to 3000w laser power could be optional according to different customers requirement High standard specification nice and clean cut make it to be a very popular selling laser equipments The imported high precision fiber laser...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Laser Cutting Machine Fiber

    High Quality Laser Cutting Machine Fiber

    • Model No.: i3 linear

    Brief Introduction Laser Metal Sheet Cutting Machines adopts linear motor compact structure low power loss Without machanical contact the friction force is smaller Smooth movement high positioning accuracy repositioning accuracy Main Features 1 Compact design small footprint mini size to save space suitable for...

    Contact Now

  • Laser cutter for carbon steel

    Laser cutter for carbon steel

    • Model No.: S-series

    Brief Introduction Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Price high power has glass protector and camera The UI design lets display respond to processing table making processing more intuitive Meeting the certification standards of CE and FDA fully enclosed design and strong exhaust system realize zero pollution to environment...

    Contact Now

  • Metal fiber laser cutter machine 15kw

    Metal fiber laser cutter machine 15kw

    • Model No.: S-series

    Brief Introduction Metal fiber laser cutter machine 15kw has a new generation of safety following module Auto focus laser head keeps safe distance with work piece in cutting process it can reduce collision risks When collids plate the machine will stop cutting The safety following module not only reduces accident rate...

    Contact Now

  • Factory product laser cutting machine

    Factory product laser cutting machine

    • Model No.: S-series

    Brief Introduction Metal fiber laser cutter machine 15kw are especially for high power cutting S series has cast iron bed meets the parts processing requirements in many industries BodorNest intelligent typesetting programming system BodorNest intelligent typesetting programming system Metal fiber laser cutter machine...

    Contact Now

  • High speed fiber tube laser cutter

    High speed fiber tube laser cutter

    • Model No.: T230 series

    High speed fiber tube laser cutter has touch screen The first one to use UI design in the world which lets display respond to processing table making processing more intuitive 1920 1080 high definition capacitive 10 points touch screen Elegant curves precisely fit machine body High speed fiber tube laser cutter is...

    Contact Now

  • Bodor pipe cutting machine laser cutter

    Bodor pipe cutting machine laser cutter

    • Model No.: T230A series

    Brief Introduction The maximum cutting diameter of Bodor pipe cutting machine laser cutter is 30 longer than the mainstream products in the market the maximum cutting weight is 100 heavier than the mainstream products in the market Diamond cutting process and HD plasma tempered glass make screen more exquisite and...

    Contact Now

  • Surrounded high speed laser cutter

    Surrounded high speed laser cutter

    • Model No.: P-T series

    Surrounded high speed laser cutter is durable and accurate Increasing perforation focus length separately setting perforation focal length and cutting focal length enhance cutting accuracy Double water cooling structures can make constant temperature of collimating and focusing components avoid lenses overheating...

    Contact Now

  • Wireless remote control equipment laser cutter

    Wireless remote control equipment laser cutter

    • Model No.: P-T series

    Wireless remote control equipment laser cutter has Auxiliary feeding mechanism and Intelligent travel protection The promotion and demotion of subsidiary roller table reduces friction force between parts and working table making loading and unloading more convenient Double guarantees of fixed limitation greatly...

    Contact Now

  • Bodor laser E3015T cutting stainless steel machine

    Bodor laser E3015T cutting stainless steel machine

    • Model No.: E-T series

    Brief Introduction Shuttle Platform Stainless Steel Fiber Laser Cutter E3015T E4020T is equiped with exchange table which can auto feeding the metal sheets the machine can cut stainless steel carbon steel and so on 1 Double working platform saves time for feeding and laying off 2 Stable and reliable light path system...

    Contact Now

  • Bodor easy to carry laser marking machine

    Bodor easy to carry laser marking machine

    • Model No.: BML-FC

    Brief Introduction The fiber laser cutting machines are extremely flexible and can also be used with non ferrous metals such as copper and brass the machines are easy to handle and produce a result of exceptional quality The Fiber Laser cutter s high output rate is unbeatable The Fiber Laser cutting machines operate...

    Contact Now

  • Large cutting format Super-power laser cutting machine

    Large cutting format Super-power laser cutting machine

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Model No.: G Series

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Bodor G series Large cutting format Super power for thick and thin metal plates laser cutting machine NO 1 Product description 1 Large cutting format Large format for sheet cutting of 20500mm 3200mm at most achieve overall machining of long workpieces meet more cutting demands 2 Super power for Thick

    Contact Now

  • Bodor i3 linear 1000w fiber laser cutting machine

    Bodor i3 linear 1000w fiber laser cutting machine

    • Model No.: i3 linear

    Brief Introduction 360 full enclosed laser cutting machine adopts linear motor compact structure and low power loss Without mechanical contact friction force is smaller High speed high acceleration high accuracy A new generation of safety following module 360 full enclosed laser cutting machine is suitable for cutting...

    Contact Now

  • 360° full enclosed 1000w fiber laser cutting machine

    360° full enclosed 1000w fiber laser cutting machine

    • Model No.: i3 linear

    Brief Introduction 360 full enclosed laser cutting machine adopts linear motor compact structure and low power loss Without mechanical contact friction force is smaller High speed high acceleration high accuracy A new generation of safety following module 360 full enclosed laser cutting machine is suitable for cutting...

    Contact Now

  • Laser marking machine with protective cover

    Laser marking machine with protective cover

    • Model No.: BML-FC

    Brief Introduction Laser marking machine with protective cover has laser protective glass protecting eyes anti radiation dustproof function Laser marking machine with protective cover can apply in many materials such as metals including rare metals engineering plastics electroplating materials coating materials...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless steel laser metal cutting machine

    Stainless steel laser metal cutting machine

    • Packaging: wood package

    • Model No.: F-series

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Brief Introduction Stainless steel cutting machine has auto focus laser head It can automatically adjust the most appropriate focal points in working process greatly improving cutting speed Integral steel mold pressure casting light flexible and efficient Stainless steel cutting machine has a new generation of safety...

    Contact Now

Review

Mandy Yang

Sep 27, 2019 4

Thanks for recommending me to buy this Laser Cutter . It’s really helpful.
Jozef Fischer

Sep 19, 2019 5

Thanks for professional explanation.So glad to meet Jinan Bodor CNC Machine Co., Ltd. company.
Steve Berry

Sep 12, 2019 4

Laser Cutter quality is as we expected. Really quick delivery too.
we could supply good quality goods, aggressive cost and very best purchaser assistance. Our destination is "You come here with difficulty and we supply you with a smile to take away" for Laser Cutter , Buy Laser Cutter , laser cutter , to our city and to our factory!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List